The DQ #29 – September 20, 2007

Posted: 2007-09-20 in General
Tags: , , ,

Miller: Weir?
Dr. Weir: [laughing] The ship brought me back. I told you she won't let me leave – she won't let anyone leave. Did you really think you could destroy this ship? She's defied space and time. She's been to a place you couldn't possibly imagine. And now… it is time to go back.
Miller: [sounding bored] I know. To hell.
Dr. Weir: You know nothing. Hell is only a word. The reality is much, much worse.

    –Event Horizon

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Comments
  1. Budd says:

    This movie rocked!

    Like

  2. Ross says:

    The first time I saw it was by myself, in the middle of the night, in a dark basement. It scared the bejesus out of me, and I loved it.The next time I saw it, I had roped some of my college dorm-mates into watching it in my RA's room. It scared the bejesus out of them, and I still got chills.

    Like

Leave a Reply

