Vox Hunt: Fall is in the Air

Posted: 2007-11-12 in General
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

   Show us your favorite way to stay warm on a cold autumn day.

    Submitted by Ross.

I'll leave the non-PG answers to this question to other folks in my neighborhood – I'm sure at least one of them is up to the challenge.

My FAVORITE way to stay warm involves curling up on the couch with a good book, a blanket, and a cup of Irish Coffee, preferably while a fire crackles in a fireplace nearby.  But since my house right now only has a gas fireplace, my supply of Jameson's is dangerously low, and I'm at work, I guess I'll have to settle for this today:

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Comments
  1. grrrace says:

    you should start bringing a flask of liquor to work. hehe.

    Like

  2. W. B. Mook says:

    …cold? What's that?

    Like

Leave a Reply

