Two BSODs for the Price of One

Posted: 2008-10-08 in General
Tags: , , , , , ,

There I was, minding my own business, typing a Vox entry into my text editor at lunch today when suddenly I am bathed in the cool blue glow of a Blue Screen of Death. 

Parity Error, it says. 

"I'll give you a parity error to bitch about," I growl to the machine, as I stab at the button that will reboot the operating system and wash away any hopes I had at finishing up my post during my lunch break.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Comments
  1. grrrace says:

    oh nooooo. that's the worst…

    Like

  2. It's F you times two.

    Like

  3. Ross says:

    Wow, you've nailed the sentiment perfectly!

    Like

  4. Cori says:

    Yuck. BSODx2 is even worse.

    Like

  5. lauowolf says:

    how can a supposedly inanimate object convey such venomous hatred?

    Like

  6. vu says:

    someone should create an apples blue screen of death too.

    Like

Leave a Reply

