Ask Me Anything Sunday

Posted: 2008-11-23 in General
Tags: , , ,

Well, I don't know about you, but my Saturday ended in a bone-tired flop onto my bed (see this post for the reason why).  I sat down to write a post for today and realized that all of the ideas I've got planned to flush out the rest of the month of NaBloPoMo entries are a bit longer than I want to undertake for my Sunday post.  Furthermore, the number of people that are actually hanging out on Vox on Sundays is so small that I didn't want to "waste" an interesting post by putting it up on a day people might not even see it – not that I have any delusions of grandeur about my other posts, but I can pretty much tell when a post will or will not be read, and Sundays definitely fall into the latter category, regardless of subject matter.

So here's the deal:  Today (Sunday) is "Ask Me Anything Sunday".  If you leave a question for me in the comments, I guarantee I'll answer it.  I'll bundle all the questions and answers together into a single post and put it up later this week.

And, since I just said that I don't expect a lot of people to read this post on Sunday, I'll extend the deadline to submit questions until midnight Monday night (Tuesday morning) and I'll remind people about it on Monday.  So get those questions posted in the comments, people! (please!)


 

[NaBloPoMo 2008 – #23/30]

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Comments
  1. Budd says:

    What is the answer to life.

    Like

  2. If Santa could bring you any present you wanted but it would only happen once in your lifetime, what would it be?

    Like

  3. Do you ever get really really angry? If so, how do you deal with it?

    Like

  4. Well, darn! I tend to read your posts — even the Sunday ones (although not always on the day they're written), and here I can't think of a thing to ask you!

    Like

  5. faye says:

    IF YOU COULD take back something about what we do at christmas time what would it be?
    Because i would take back the word santa claus……… and put more of what xmas should be about…….. THE BIRTH OF CHRIST
    ……..

    Like

  6. LeendaDLL says:

    What is the best present you've ever received? (and why)What is your favorite memory?

    Like

  7. What is the one childhood memory (ages 1 – 14) that is the most prominent in your mind?

    Like

Leave a Reply

