Stairway, and Random Interjections

Posted: 2009-02-23 in General
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

  • No, I'm not dead (yet). 
  • Yes, I'm still super-busy.
  • No, I would not eat green eggs and ham. I do not like them, Sam-I-Am.
  • Yes, vacation pictures from Mexico are still coming soon.
  • No, I didn't end up buying the Luchadore mask I was eyeing at the tourist trap in Playa Del Carmen (sorry, Mook).
  • Yes, I went running again today for the first time in almost a month.
  • No, it was not pleasant.
  • Yes, I feel better now for having done it.
  • No, I've never seen anything cuter than my girls, thank you very much.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Comments
  1. kellysouth says:

    Oh my….that picture is OOOOOOzing cuteness!

    Like

  2. gt says:

    too much cuteness already!

    Like

  3. Steve Betz says:

    Good to see you here — you've been missed!

    Like

  4. Red Pen says:

    Good to hear from you. My goodness those girls are adorable!

    Like

Leave a Reply

